oh heyy

17 Jun

Hello!

It has been hmm…quite some time since I have posted last!  I’m a bit at a loss as to what to do with this ol’ blog.  I’ve contemplated starting fresh, creating a new blog or perhaps I should just keep posting away at this blog pretending as if I have not had an almost over 1 year hiatus.

I think whatever the case, the blog will be a bit different.  I’d like to write about things other than food (but trust me, there will be still lots of food) but maybe have more words on other aspects of a vegan lifestyle.  Maybe book reviews?  Discussions on various ethics?  Pictures of cute puppies?

I’m not sure, but I do know I’ve been itching to blog again so I think I will be back soon!

Ash xo

3 Responses to “oh heyy”

  1. radioactivegan June 17, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

    Hey, I always vote for cute puppies. And kittens! oooooh, and monkeys …

  2. Laura June 17, 2010 at 6:18 pm #

    Welcome back 🙂

  3. Melisser June 22, 2010 at 9:32 pm #

    Whatever you write, we’ll be here!

Leave a comment