E!

30 Apr

I was rated E for excellent by the wonderful LindyLoo and now it’s my turn to select two blogs for the title!

VeggieGirl, you are rated E for Excellent! This blog is always a great read, with wonderful insights of a fellow vegan student who still manages to find time to share with us her forrays of baking (a lot of times quite healthy!). Did you see her recent series on her trip to NYC? It had me taking notes for my own “someday” (I’ve been saying that for years) trip to the big city. Keep up the good work, girl!

Where’s the Revolution?, you are rated E for Excellent! I adore reading the adventures of the great Bazu! Not only does she demonstrate her mad skills in the kitchen, but she allows us to read (and see breathtaking photographs) about her travels. Can’t wait to read her posts from England!

There are so many great blogs out there, it is so difficult to select only two for the title, I advise you readers to check out my blogroll for other excellent reads.

5 Responses to “E!”

  1. Celine April 30, 2008 at 10:44 am #

    they’re the ones I wanted to nominate too! do we share a brain?

  2. VeggieGirl April 30, 2008 at 12:14 pm #

    Ash!! You’re far too kind – you DEFINITELY deserve the excellent blogger award, for sure :0)

  3. Vegan_Noodle April 30, 2008 at 1:45 pm #

    Congrats on the award!! You, VeggieGirl, and Bazu are all very deserving of it!!

  4. Kristen's Raw May 8, 2008 at 9:41 am #

    My boyfriend loves brownies so much! Who am I kidding, so do I! haha 🙂

  5. bazu May 10, 2008 at 1:37 am #

    thank you! this is a high compliment coming from an awesome blogger such as yourself!

Leave a Reply

