Noel Nog!

12 Nov

It’s that time of year again!

The other day my sister called me from the grocery store saying “They have soy nog, you want any?”  Of course I said yes!  I love So Nice’s Noel Nog, I find it’s not too sweet unlike So Nice’s Vanilla Soymilk.  Plus, this year it’s in a cute and stylish bottle, last year the carton’s design was rather dated.  Whatever the bottle, I love the taste, pure nostalgic nog bliss.

It’s kind of scary though, the holidays will be here before you know it, I have started to prepare though-I imported my Sufjan Stevens Presents Songs for Christmas album to my ipod so it’s all ready to go when the need for it arises.

8 Responses to “Noel Nog!”

  1. BitterSweet November 12, 2007 at 5:50 pm #

    I’ve never heard of this brand before but it all sounds good to me. I’m still trying to restrain myself from buying soy nog on the premise that it’s too early to do so before Thanksgiving… Yikes, time sure does fly!

  2. Hilary November 12, 2007 at 8:34 pm #

    never heard of it, but it sounds good! 🙂

  3. Celine November 13, 2007 at 12:26 am #

    I like the bottle design! I haven’t cracked open the Silk nog yet. not that I’m resisting or anything…

  4. ashmacaroon November 13, 2007 at 12:15 pm #

    It’s a Canadian brand so I’m not sure it’s avaliable in the states, it’s worth searching for I think!

    Celine-I’ve never even Silk Nog here, I’m going to give it a try though and see how it compares.

  5. Lori- pleasantly plump vegan November 13, 2007 at 6:58 pm #

    yummmm i love nog!

  6. Cassie Young November 16, 2007 at 7:30 pm #

    Oh, I have not seen Noel Nog in the stores yet this season! We love it and I’m looking forward to having it hopefully soon. 🙂

  7. Alisa November 25, 2007 at 1:11 am #

    Yeah, So Nice and Soy Good are only in Canada, but Vitasoy and Silk both make Soy Nogs in the US. I haven’t tried any of them, but hear about them all the time!

  8. Alice December 3, 2007 at 4:30 pm #

    I love this stuff! I found it once a few weeks ago… but now I can’t find it anywhere!

Leave a Reply

