The Past Couple of Days…

8 Aug

…I’ve been eating very awesomely.  I’m a little tired this evening so I’ll let the pictures do most of the talking.

Testers for Vegan Yum Yum!

Cashew Tofu!

Chipotle Basil Corn Chowder!

I know I’ve said this many times but this book is seriously amazing, it’s due out in November so put it on your holiday wish list!

3 Responses to “The Past Couple of Days…”

  1. VeggieGirl August 8, 2007 at 11:04 pm #

    that cashew-tofu looks amazing – I can’t WAIT for the Vegan Yum Yum cookbook!! do you know if it can be pre-ordered yet?? I’d like to reserve a copy to purchase.

  2. ashmacaroon August 9, 2007 at 1:21 pm #

    It’s not avaliable for pre-order yet, but I’ll post as soon as I hear word! 🙂

  3. 24hourkitchen August 13, 2007 at 3:53 pm #

    cashew tofo looks great!!!!

Leave a Reply

