Mango Ginger Tofu

4 Jul

From Vegan with a Vengeance.  Realllly good!  And oh so pretty. 

And a batch of the delicious Chocolate Chip Cookies in Vive le vegan that I made the other night.

Sigh, it’s pouring now and it was sunny all day, what gives?  I spent the afternoon painting a shelf and it looks like my efforts will be for nothing as the shelf was drying outside and now is covered in water.  Grrr.

5 Responses to “Mango Ginger Tofu”

  1. madeinalaska July 4, 2007 at 7:39 pm #

    Two of our family favorites!!!

    I have made that tofu once and man o man did I ever love it.. funny I just got most of the ingredients to make it again this week!
    Julee

  2. 24hourkitchen July 5, 2007 at 10:30 am #

    Wow the cookies look really really good!!

    Found you on tag surfer 🙂

  3. Celine July 6, 2007 at 3:55 pm #

    I don’t think I’ve tried the tofu yet. will have to work on that.

  4. Laura Faye July 9, 2007 at 7:40 pm #

    That is one of my favorite chocolate chip cookie recipes. Sadly I can’t make it too often, due to the cost of maple syrup. Dreena Burton sure does know how to make an awesome cookie, though.

  5. Tofu-n-sprouts July 13, 2007 at 11:58 pm #

    Wow! Just found you through…um…gosh, I don’t know how I got here, but WOW!!

    LOVE ALL THE VEGAN-NESS!

Leave a Reply

