Happy Father’s Day!

17 Jun

I know I already posted about these delcious rolls before but they are just that good, my dad loves them so of course I made more today in honour of the occasion.  If you haven’t made these yet, you HAVE to make them!  Today you have an excuse, make them for a dad!

Bonus!  My peas have sprouted!  Look how cute and tiny they are, awz.

7 Responses to “Happy Father’s Day!”

  1. Mihl June 18, 2007 at 1:51 pm #

    Your father must be the happiest man alive now. And you are right, I have to make them (and everyone else too!)

  2. Celine June 23, 2007 at 5:41 am #

    come bake and cook for me for a few days, please? I’m on strike, and your goodies look soooooooo good.

  3. BitterSweet June 23, 2007 at 1:04 pm #

    Wow, that cinnamon roll looks really amazing – Great baking and photography!

  4. ashmacaroon June 23, 2007 at 4:26 pm #

    Mihl-Thanks! He actually ate 5 in one sitting!

    Celine-Hmmm, pay for my airfare and you have yourself a deal! 😉

    BitterSweet-Thank you! (p.s. I’ve had a crush on your blog for quite some time)

  5. bazu June 29, 2007 at 5:15 pm #

    I’m just catching up with blogs and can’t say what gets my heart fluttering more- that cinnamon bun or that little baby pea shoot. Aw, they’re both adorable!

  6. ashmacaroon June 30, 2007 at 11:23 am #

    Thanks bazu, you should see the sprouts now, they’re growing up so fast!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ah memories « love like a vegan - July 24, 2008

    […] 5)Cinnamon Rolls […]

Leave a Reply

