Cheddar Sheese Scones

8 Oct

My camera was found!  (and yes, my speculation as to its whereabouts was indeed correct)

A few days ago I made Bittersweet’s Cheddar Sheese Scones, these were amazing!  They were so good, especially warm with a dab of earth balance and a spot of tea.

Coming up hopefully later today, I’ll post about my Thanksgiving dinner last night.

4 Responses to “Cheddar Sheese Scones”

  1. BitterSweet October 8, 2007 at 2:48 pm #

    Yay, I’m glad you liked the scone recipe! I need to get some more Sheese to make these again… I’m seriously craving it now!

  2. Lori- pleasantly plump vegan October 8, 2007 at 4:56 pm #

    oh, wow, this looks great

  3. VeggieGirl October 8, 2007 at 8:47 pm #

    I’m so glad to hear that you found your camera! yay! and wow, those scones look so enticing – yum! I’m looking forward to your post about Thanksgiving :0)

  4. ashmacaroon October 8, 2007 at 8:53 pm #

    Bittersweet-You are a genius, girl! Thanks for this awesome recipe!

    VeggieGirl-I thought I was going to go insane without my camera, it was weird eating food without taking its picture, ha ha. (although it was nice to eat it warm for a change!)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

